David Mc|dawizzio||ok|ok|ok|||||||||||100|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Ashley Gramoso|ashleyg060212|ashley.gramoso@g.austincc.edu|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|||||||64.7|76||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Brooke Rosalez|Brooke.Rosalez|brooke.rosalez113@gmail.com|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|||||||||64.7|78||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Chelsea Couch|ChelseaCo14|chelsea.c.couch@gmail.com|ok|ok|ok||||ok|||||||94.1|82.4||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Cheryal Loosmore|CheryalL|cheryal.loosmore@g.austincc.edu|ok|ok|ok|ok||ok|||||65|||94|70.4||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Clare Hirai|takadanobaby|clare.hirai@g.austincc.edu||ok|ok|ok|||ok||||100|||94|87.04||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Duane Pool|duanep1964|duane.pool@g.austincc.edu|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok||||ok|||82.3|60||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Desirae Martinez|desim10582|desirae.martinez@g.austincc.edu|ok||ok|||||||||||76.4|??||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Karen White|karenw28|karen.white5@g.austincc.edu|ok|ok|ok|ok||ok|ok||||100|||88.2|90.4||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Kimberly Ruyle|Kimberly|kimberlyruyle@gmail.com|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok||||ok|||100|76.8||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Kirk Ott|kirko1972|kott@austincc.edu||ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|||||||94.1|80||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Mary Snider|marys22|mary.snider@g.austincc.edu|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|ok|||||||82.3|93.6||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Mollie Walker|Mwalker85|walker.mollie@gmail.com|ok||ok|||||||||||??|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Zach Meldrum|zachm8669|zach.meldrum@g.austincc.edu|ok|ok|ok|||||||||||76.5|74.8|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||